Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

Principals

Name Assignment Phone Email
Sweeten, Michael Principal 503-785-8200 michael.sweeten@orecity.k12.or.us
Engstrom, Rachel Vice Principal 503-785-8200 rachel.engstrom@orecity.k12.or.us

Guidance

Name Assignment Phone Email
Bricker, Nicole Counselor 503-785-8200 nicole.bricker@orecity.k12.or.us
Carter, Jessica Counselor 503-785-8200 jessica.carter@orecity.k12.or.us

Secretaries

Name Assignment Phone Email
Bedortha, Jill Principal's Secretary 503-785-8200 jill.bedortha@orecity.k12.or.us
Mills, Dana Attendance Secretary 503-785-8200 dana.mills@orecity.k12.or.us
Peters, Caryn Registrar / Guidance Secretary 503-785-8200 caryn.peters@orecity.k12.or.us
Vanderpool, Micki Health Room Secretary II 503-785-8200 Michelle.Vanderpool@orecity.k12.or.us
Fransen, Lori Library 503-785-8200 lori.fransen@orecity.k12.or.us

Certified Teachers
Click on teacher names to email or view their website.

Name Assignment Email
Allan, Lauren English/Language Arts lauren.allan@orecity.k12.or.us
Altiero, Ben Social Studies benjamin.altiero@orecity.k12.or.us
Anderson, Jessica Math jessica.anderson@orecity.k12.or.us
Archer, Tami Health / P.E. tami.archer@orecity.k12.or.us
Barry, Lynn P.E. lynn.barry@orecity.k12.or.us
Bean, Jody 6th grade jody.bean@orecity.k12.or.us
Born, Bret  SLC / Lifeskills bret.born@orecity.k12.or.us
Chandler, Lori 6th grade lori.chandler@orecity.k12.or.us
Clark, Byron Social Studies byron.clark@orecity.k12.or.us
Collard, Chris P.E. chris.collard@orecity.k12.or.us
Eagles, Scott 6th grade scott.eagles@orecity.k12.or.us
Feldt, Ian SLC / Lifeskills ian.feldt@orecity.k12.or.us
Foz, Alex 6th grade alex.foz@orecity.k12.or.us
Guelsdorf, Kristin Math kristin.guelsdorf@orecity.k12.or.us
Hancock, Andrew Choir andrew.hancock@orecity.k12.or.us
Henigan, Greg Science greg.henigan@orecity.k12.or.us
Kilmer, Michelle Health / P.E. michelle.kilmer@orecity.k12.or.us
Kinast, Allen Woodshop / Art allen.kinast@orecity.k12.or.us
Kramer, Dara 6th grade dara.kramer@orecity.k12.or.us
Loun, Christina Case Manager christina.loun@orecity.k12.or.us
MacKenzie, Lori 6th grade lori.mackenzie@orecity.k12.or.us
Mathiot, Elizabeth Science elizabeth.mathiot@orecity.k12.or.us
McCormick, Megan 6th grade Megan.McCormick@orecity.k12.or.us
McEachran, JoAnn Math joann.mceachran@orecity.k12.or.us
McNamara, Deirdre ELD deirdre.mcnamara@orecity.k12.or.us
Moynahan, Clara 6th grade clara.moynahan@orecity.k12.or.us
Nordstrom, Lisa School Psychologist lisa.nordstrom@orecity.k12.or.us
Olson, Lynn Math lynn.olson@orecity.k12.or.us
Orcutt, Kelsey Spanish kelsey.orcutt@orecity.k12.or.us
Peterson, Stephanie Case Manager stephanie.peterson@orecity.k12.or.us
Quezada, Natalia  English/Language Arts natalia.quezada@orecity.k12.or.us
Reeder, Tami Social Studies tami.reeder@orecity.k12.or.us
Rizzo, Cheryl Band cheryl.rizzo@orecity.k12.or.us
Robinson, Anthony Math anthony.robinson@orecity.k12.or.us
Rock, Keely 6th grade Bi-Lingual keely.rock@orecity.k12.or.us
Santiago, Keyla Bi-Lingual keyla.santiago@orecity.k12.or.us
Strasser, Jeannette Science jeannette.strasser@orecity.k12.or.us
Tebon, Danielle English/Language Arts danielle.tebon@orecity.k12.or.us
Upkes, Jeffrey Science jeff.upkes@orecity.k12.or.us
Wescott, Connie ERC connie.wescott@orecity.k12.or.us
Yoshiwara, Shannon English/Language Arts  shannon.yoshiwara@orecity.k12.or.us
Yotsuya, Melissa Speech/Language melissa.yotsuya@orecity.k12.or.us
     
     

Instructional Assistants

Name Email
   
Bergerson, Traci traci.bergerson@orecity.k12.or.us
Bolan, Lisa  lisa.bolan@orecity.k12.or.us
Carlson, Donna Donna.Carlson@orecity.k12.or.us
Carscallen, Lisa Lisa.Carscallen@orecity.k12.or.us
Davey, Marianne Marianne.Davey@orecity.k12.or.us
Giraldo, Jessica jessica.giraldo@orecity.k12.or.us
Larimer, Kathy kathy.larimer@orecity.k12.or.us
Lodholz, Gail gail.lodholz@orecity.k12.or.us
Marten, Jenny  jenny.marten@orecity.k12.or.us
Nickerson, Arlene Arlene.Nickerson@orecity.k12.or.us
Pass, Tim tim.pass@orecity.k12.or.us
Pellatz, Janet janet.pellatz@orecity.k12.or.us
Poyser, Vicki Vicki.Poyser@orecity.k12.or.us
Smith, Lori  LoriSmith@orecity.k12.or.us
Sovde, Kerry kerry.sovde@orecity.k12.or.us

Food Service

Name Email
Alshamaileh, Trina  
Bayless, Marlene marlene.bayless@orecity.k12.or.us
Burnett, Dianne  
Gonzalez de Orozco, Martha  
Harris, Tamma  
McDonald, Kathy  
Seward, Debbie  

Custodians

Name Email
Morgan, Deborah Deborah.Morgan@orecity.k12.or.us
Terry, Rebecca rebecca.terry@orecity.k12.or.us
Flores, Juan juan.flores@orecity.k12.or.us