Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

Principals

Name Assignment Phone Email
Sweeten, Michael Principal 503-785-8200 michael.sweeten@orecity.k12.or.us
Engstrom, Rachel Vice Principal 503-785-8200 rachel.engstrom@orecity.k12.or.us
Barry, Lynn Dean of Students 503-785-8200 lynn.barry@orecity.k12.or.us

Guidance

Name Assignment Phone Email
Sarah Nelson Counselor 503-785-8200 sarah.nelson@orecity.k12.or.us
Kelly Shelton Counselor 503-785-8200 katherine.shelton@orecity.k12.or.us

Secretaries

Name Assignment Phone Email
Castro, Irene Principal's Secretary 503-785-8200 irene.castro@orecity.k12.or.us
Gray-Caruthers, Tracy Attendance Secretary 503-785-8200 tracy.gray-caruthers@orecity.k12.or.us
Peters, Caryn Registrar / Guidance Secretary 503-785-8200 caryn.peters@orecity.k12.or.us
Vanderpool, Micki Health Room Secretary II 503-785-8200 Michelle.Vanderpool@orecity.k12.or.us
Fransen, Lori Library 503-785-8200 lori.fransen@orecity.k12.or.us

Certified Teachers
Click on teacher names to email or view their website.

Name Assignment Email
Altiero, Ben Social Studies benjamin.altiero@orecity.k12.or.us
Archer, Tami Health / P.E. tami.archer@orecity.k12.or.us
Barchus, Jessica Math jessica.barchus@orecity.k12.or.us
Chandler, Lori  6th grade   lori.chandler@orecity.k12.or.us
Clark, Byron Social Studies byron.clark@orecity.k12.or.us
Collard, Chris P.E. chris.collard@orecity.k12.or.us
Cooper, Beth Health / P.E. beth.cooper@orecity.k12.or.us
Eagles, Scott 6th grade scott.eagles@orecity.k12.or.us
Eckels Anderson, Chessa Science chessa.eckelsanderson@orecity.k12.or.us
Finck, Teresa P.E. teresa.finck@orecity.k12.or.us
Foz, Alex 6th grade alex.foz@orecity.k12.or.us
Guelsdorf, Krisitn Math kristin.guelsdorf@orecity.k12.or.us
Hancock, Andrew Choir andrew.hancock@orecity.k12.or.us
Henigan, Greg Science greg.henigan@orecity.k12.or.us
Kilmer, Michelle Health / P.E. michelle.kilmer@orecity.k12.or.us
Kinast, Allen Woodshop / Art allen.kinast@orecity.k12.or.us
Kramer, Dara PE dara.kramer@orecity.k12.or.us
MacKenzie, Lori 6th grade lori.mackenzie@orecity.k12.or.us
Mathiot, Elizabeth Science elizabeth.mathiot@orecity.k12.or.us
McCormick, Megan 6th grade Megan.McCormick@orecity.k12.or.us
McEachran, JoAnn Math joann.mceachran@orecity.k12.or.us
McNamara, Deirdre ELD deirdre.mcnamara@orecity.k12.or.us
Nagel, Liz Case Manager liz.nagel@orecity.k12.or.us
Nicolas, Angeline Bilingual angeline.nicolas@orecity.k12.or.us
Nordstrom, Lisa School Psychologist lisa.nordstrom@orecity.k12.or.us
Olson, Lynn Math lynn.olson@orecity.k12.or.us
Orcutt, Kelsey Spanish kelsey.orcutt@orecity.k12.or.us
Palaoro, Maureen ERC maureen.palaoro@orecity.k12.or.us
Peterson, Stephanie Case Manager stephanie.peterson@orecity.k12.or.us
Pike, Charles Art/ Band charles.pike@orecity.k12.or.us
Quezada, Natalia English / Language Arts natalia.quezada@orecity.k12.or.us
Robinson, Anthony Math anthony.robinson@orecity.k12.or.us
Rock, Keely Bilingual keely.rock@orecity.k12.or.us
Schroeder, Angela Social Studies angela.schroeder@orecity.k12.or.us
Smithpeter, Kathy 6th grade kathy.smithpeter@orecity.k12.or.us
Tebon, Danielle English / Language Arts danielle.tebon@orecity.k12.or.us
Waite, Lindsay 6th grade lindsay.waite@orecity.k12.or.us
Wheat, Cassidy English / Language Arts cassidy.wheat@orecity.k12.or.us
Yoshiwara, Shannon English / Language Arts shannon.yoshiwara@orecity.k12.or.us
Yotsuya, Melissa Speech / Language melissa.yotsuya@orecity.k12.or.us
     

Instructional Assistants

Agee, Sydney sydney.agee@orecity.k12.or.us
Bolan, Lisa lisa.bolan@orecity.k12.or.us
Carscallen, Lisa lisa.carscallen@orecity.k12.or.us
Davey, Marianne marianne.davey@orecity.k12.or.us
Giraldo, Jessica jessica.giraldo@orecity.k12.or.us
Hanson, Adam adam.hanson@orecity.k12.or.us
McFarlane, Clara Anne claraanne.mcfarlane@orecity.k12.or.us
Pass, Timothy timothy.pass@orecity.k12.or.us
Pellatz, Janet janet.pellatz@orecity.k12.or.us
Poyser, Vicki vicki.poyser@orecity.k12.or.us
Saltenberger, Rose rose.saltenberger@orecity.k12.or.us
Scherneck, Amanda amanda.scherneck@orecity.k12.or.us
Smith, Lori lori.smith@orecity.k12.or.us
Sovde, Kerry kerry.sovde@orecity.k12.or.us
Wright, Laurel laurel.wright@orecity.k12.or.us

Food Service

Name Email
   
Bayless, Marlene- Lead marlene.bayless@orecity.k12.or.us
Burnett, Dianne  
Martini, Becky  
Manley, Brandi  
McDonald, Kathi  
Orozco, Martha  

Custodians

Name Email
Morgan, Deborah Deborah.Morgan@orecity.k12.or.us
Joel Galeana joel.galeana@orecity.k12.or.us